Sidock Architects




 

Robert Jordan, AIA, NCARB
Principal - Director of Architecture
45650 Grand River Avenue
Novi, Michigan 48374
Mobile: (248) 444-5521
Office:  (248) 349-4500
Fax:       (248) 349-1429
Email:    rjordan@sidockgroup.com


 



Novi, MI - Headquarters
Stacy Peterson, RA
Email:    speterson@sidockgroup.com
45650 Grand River Avenue
Novi, Michigan 48374
Office:  (248) 349-4500
Fax:       (248) 349-1429


 

Muskegon, MI
Don Spezia, AIA
Email:    dspezia@sidockgroup.com
379 W. Western Ave., Suite 200
Muskegon, Michigan 49440
Office:  (231) 722-4900
Fax:       (231) 722-4955

 

Wyandotte, MI
Emmanuel Kollias, AIA
Email:    ekollias@sidockgroup.com
4242 Biddle Ave.
Wyandotte, Michigan 48192
Office:  (734) 285-1924
Fax:       (734) 285-2833


Lansing, MI
Charlie Brown, P.E.
Email:    cbrown@sidockgroup.com
1375 S. Washington Ave.
Lansing, Michigan 48910
Office:  (517) 580-8225
Fax:       (517) 580-8221

 

Gaylord, MI
Bradley Butcher, AIA
Email:    bbutcher@sidockgroup.com
147 West Main Street, Suite 303
Gaylord, Michigan 49735
Office:  (989) 705-8400
Fax:       (989) 705-8403

 







←Back